LOGIN 

Log in

Conference Workshops in Indy--Don't Miss out

18 Feb 2014 11:32 AM | Anonymous
Click here for more information!


Two day workshops:

Saturday & Sunday April 12-13th 8:30am-5:00pm

Correlation, Causation, and Isolation: Proving Your Point
Boyce Byerly, The ROI Institute / Bellevue University
contact: Boyce@roiinstitute.net
Workshop Code: WBA

Strategic Partner and Performance Consulting Workshop
Al Folsom, PhD, Exemplary Performance, LLC, & David Crowley, Exemplary Performance, LLC
contact: Al.folsom@exemplaryperformance.com
Workshop Code: WBB

One Day Workshops:

Saturday April 12 8:30am-5:00pm

Building Essential Capabilities for Everyday Innovation
Xavier Butte, MS, EiQ, & Terry M. Farmer, PhD, EiQ
contact: xavierbutte@eiqinnovation.com
Workshop Code: WSA

Increase Trust. Improve Results.
Sivasailam Thiagarajan, CPT, The Thiagi Group
contact: thiagi@thiagi.com
Workshop Code: WSB

Introduction to Six Boxes® Performance Thinking
Carl Binder, CPT, PhD, The Performance Thinking Network
contact: carlbinder@aol.com
Workshop Code: WSC

Nudging Culture = Changing Culture: A Systems Approach
Ed Muzio, Group Harmonics, & Bill Daniels, American Consulting & Training
contact: ed@groupharmonics.com
Workshop Code: WSD

Basic Statistics for HPT Practitioners
Serdar Abaci, Indiana University, & James A. Pershing, CPT, PhD, Indiana University
contact: sabaci@indiana.edu
Workshop Code: WUA

Performance-Based Project Management for Better Results
Timm Esque, CPT, Ensemble Management Consulting
contact: tjesque@ensemblemc.com
Workshop Code: WUB

Performance Improvement Consulting: Ideas, Models, Tools, and Practice
Roger Chevalier, CPT, Improving Workplace Performance
contact: rdc@sonic.net
Workshop Code: WUC

Pick And Choose: Eclectic Instructional Design
Darryl L. Sink, EdD, Darryl L. Sink & Associates, Inc., & Peter C. Honebein, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno and Indiana University
contact: darryl@dsink.com 
Workshop Code: WUD

Half-Day Workshops
Sunday, April 13; 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Designing a Standards & Governance Model for Learning
Tonya Adams, WellPoint, Inc., & Alli Breton, WellPoint, Inc.
contact: Tonya.Adams@WellPoint.com
Workshop Code: WUK

Let's Put "Design" Back into Instructional Design!
Anne M. Apking, CPT, High Impact Learning Solutions LLC
contact: anne@anneapking.com
Workshop Code: WUL

Half-Day Workshops
Sunday, April 13; 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Expose Extraordinary Performance
Sonia Di Maulo, Harvest Performance
contact: sonia@harvestperformance.ca
Workshop Code: WUP

Radically New Research-Inspired Smile Sheet Design
Will Thalheimer, Work-Learning Research, Inc.
contact: will.thalheimer@work-learning.com
Workshop Code: WUQ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software